410-923-7060

Staff

Pastor

Msgr. Jay F. O’Connor
410-923-7016
Email: JOconnor@archbalt.org

Associate Pastor

Fr. Ross Conklin
410-923-7013
Email: rconklin@olfparish.com

Deacon

Tony Grillo
301-367-3578
Email: amgrillo@comcast.net

Deacon

Al Kosla
443-906-2158
Email: kosbert2@gmail.com

Deacon

Mark Loepker
410-591-3287
Email: mark.loepker@gmail.com

Deacon

Ed Stoops
410-923-0344
Email: ed73@verizon.net

Business Manager

Vince Grauso
410-923-7002
Email: vince@olfparish.com

Director – Music Ministries

Karen Froehly
410-923-7014
Email: karen.froehly@archbalt.org

Office Manager

Roma Dominique
410-923-7019
Email: roma@olfparish.com

Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation/Evangelization

Dr. Thomas Little
410-923-7025
Email: tlittle@olfparish.com

Registrar/STAND Coordinator

Debbie Kitchen
Email: debbie@olfparish.com

Coordinator – Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Kathleen Jauschnegg
410-923-7024
Email: kath@olfparish.com

Coordinator – Domestic Church & Adult Faith Formation

Glenna Cuevas
410-923-7021
Email: gcuevas@olfparish.com

Coordinator – Children’s Faith Formation

Andrea Reddinger
410-923-6953
Email: andrea@olfparish.com

Children’s Faith Formation & Catechist Support

Lisa Hogan
410-923-6953
Email: lisa@olfparish.com

Evangelization & Faith Formation Secretary

Cindy Glogowski
410-923-6953
Email: cindy@olfparish.com

Evangelization & Faith Formation Secretary

Gretchen Cannon
410-923-7027
Email: gretchen@olfparish.com

Coordinator – Parish Communications

Erma Leroux
410-923-7028
Email: eleroux@olfparish.com

Receptionist

Gail Tutko
410-923-7060
Email: gail@olfparish.com

Receptionist

Erin Bentrewicz
410-923-7060
Email: erin@olfparish.com

Custodian

Brian Santini

Pastoral Council

Pat Brady  – Chair
410-279-1401
Email: patrickabrady9@hotmail.com

Chris Esposito
202-236-3957

Marcus Fleckenstein  –  Secretary
443-928-0598

Cathy Gallagher
410-533-7778

Lorraine Gatto
410-703-8887
Email: lg1900@comcast.net

Lance Larson
410-551-6026
Email: lpl@larsonlp.com

Eileen Pugh  – Vice Chair
410-695-0451
410-507-6688 (cell)
Email: eileenpugh7@gmail.com

John Smith
410-271-8836
Email: josmithpe@gmail.com

Peter Veres
443-458-3218
Email: pete@megasnap.net

Chuck Walden
610-763-7278
Email: chuck@thewaldenfamily.com